Enjoy the little moments

 When I see people travel the world, I obviously want that. But I can’t forget to enjoy the little moments. Like walking around the Old Town with my best friends taking photos and talking. Sure walking around the Old Town, where we’ve been a lot, isn’t the same as traveling the world, but it’s still special.

 

 

 In 2017 I will try to think less about going everywhere and seeing everything, and I will focus on and enjoy being around places that are familiar to me and enjoy being with my friends. Like going to a cafe and just talking or making outfits for each other in H&M. Sure we could be traveling the world, but we’ll get there.

 ||Marianna was also with us||

Leave a Reply

