||Goodbye 2016||

Wait what, I saw my mom holding a new 2017 calendar. Is 2016 really over in a few days?! Everything just whizzed by, did I accidentaly push a fast forward button? I can’t believe we are already saying goodbye to 2016. This year was crazy, don’t you think, many highlights and challenges. So I feel like writing a recap of my 2016 for this blog and myself. Many of you probably don’t even care, but despite that I am going to sit here for a couple of hours or days and write a cringey post as usual. And by sitting here a couple of hours I mean looking for photos to recap my year, so don’t worry, since this is more of a photography blog, I will do the recap mainly in photos.

I don’t really remember what I did at the beginning of this year.. I was probably studying. Because guess what, this year I graduated elementary school!! Whaat?! I am really satisfied with my exam results. The graduation day was nerve racking, don’t know why, but it was. It was also a really good day.

I obviously can’t forget the family trip. Last year me and my family went to Prague and it is just one of the prettiest cities I’ve been to. So this year we went on this big road trip, where we visited some Europien countries and cities and Prague was one of ’em. It was actually the last one we went to I think. But all in all the road trip was amazing, but some challenges were thrown in.

I also did some traveling around Estonia which is something I want to do next year as well. I might live here, but I haven’t explored it enough.

Also went to Finland two times. Had lots of sleepovers with my favourite people. And lets not forget I started my photography lessons at Art School, which by the way I really enjoy. I actually want to add some photos that we recently took there, but I feel like that can be a post itself. I had loads of little memories that in actual fact for me are big memories.

This year I feel like I discovered a little part of me. I mean I have been into traveling for a long time and I have been taking photos basically forever, but this year I really found out what I am passionate about. I found out that I want to travel, really really travel and I want to have my camera with me everywhere I go.

In 2017 I want to focus on me. I feel like a lot of people have said that, but I want to do that as well. At least I want to try. I want to focus on being happy. I ain’t going to go on a long rant about what I mean by that, but I am going to focus on what I want to do and what makes me happy.

How was your 2016?? HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND ENJOY THE FEW DAYS LEFT OF 2016 AND THEN ENJOY THE NEW YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

