||01.12.16||

Everybody is getting in the christmas spirit, and that includes my photos. Tallinn’s Old Town is so beautiful in the winter, not that it isn’t beautiful during other seasons, but winter and the Town Square mix well together. When they bring the christmas tree and set up the christmas market, it just feels so festive. And they sell cinnamon almonds everywhere. The decorations are out. Everything smells and looks amazing. It really gets you excited for the holidays. 

 They also put up the ice rink, which gets me really excited. I can’t ice skate well, but it doesn’t matter. I will go there anyway. 

 You can also meet Santa there. He has his own little hut there, and children can go and tell him what they want for christmas (in Estonian ‘jõuluvana’ means santa). 

 I’m not sure about this post. I think I just wanted to show you the christmas market and wish you all very Happy Holidays!

2 thoughts on “||01.12.16||

Leave a Reply

