||28.11.16||

Hello, hi, how are you all??

I am going to be straight up honest with you, I have no idea what to post. I haven’t had time to come up with ideas on what to post and I haven’t made plans to go anywhere to take photos. I am a very cultural person, at least I think I am. But I just have no plans. There aren’t any interesting events going on that I would like to go to, or at least there aren’t events that I know of. I find it really hard to come up with ideas when you are a 16 year old and you can’t travel alone, your parents won’t let you go anywhere and I don’t have the money to do these things, haha.

So please forgive me for my lack of creativity right now, but please enjoy this little phtoshoot that we did at our photography lesson yesterday. It is just us messing around. Oh, and since we are on the topic of photography lessons, let me tell you that they are great. I learn a lot, obviously, and when I know enough then I will share my knowledge with you. The teacher is good, he knows what he is talking about, and we can have a lol every now and then. So yeah, I really enjoy photography.

Since I am on all of these photos, so clearly they weren’t taken by me. Maybe Marianna took them. 

2 thoughts on “||28.11.16||

  1. It is same for me too Dear Marika, πŸ™‚ sometimes there is nothing and not going outside, or travel… but then I watch the inside… you can see in my blog. Have you ever heard a book, the young man who was a prison in the tower by his dad and he wrote a book in this room, “Voyage Around My Room”: Selected Works of Xavier de Maistre you can find on Goodread.
    Anyway dear Estonian young friends, I loved your photographs, especially number 4, 9 and 11… you are doing great. Have a nice day, Thank you, Love, nia

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

