||05.11.16||

Photography and lifestyle are the main themes I want to focus on. Obviously I will post something else for a change. I feel like this is going to be a very random post, but I promise once I’m better at this blog thing I’ll try harder, not that I’m not trying now.

This week has been good and bad. Started off good when my best friend Marianna announced on Thuesday that she is coming back to our school. I have no idea why she left in the first place. She did the paperwork and started school on Friday. It just made me the happiest person!!!!

It started snowing on Wednesday I think. And because of the snow, me, my dad and my two sisters were in a car accident. It was horrible. I had to walk home 2km alone. And our car is now broken. That’s probably the reason I haven’t been active on my blog.

But now my head is cleared of the accident and I’m ready to start bloging more regularly. So I went walking around the Old Town with my sister and I took my camera with us. I tried to capture the beauty of Tallinns Old Town in the snow and want to share it with you. I also feel like this is exactly like Marianna‘s post.. sorry m8.

I’d also like to tell you about my titles. Like today’s posts title is 05.11.16, but I posted it on the 6th not on the 5th. But I took the photos on the 5th. I don’t know why I do it, but I just do.

3 thoughts on “||05.11.16||

Leave a Reply

